October 26

car rides

The area where I go to swim practice has lots of deer in the day and night. Not a day passes without me seeing a deer jump run or stand somewhere around or in the road. Normally there to the sides but yesterday there was one standing right in the road. it was at the beginning of the neborhood where several cars passed it before it decided for it to get out of the road. since my mom was thinking this she applied break just as it jumped towards the sidewalk. it was nearly hit by my moms new white car and that would not be good for the car


Posted October 26, 2013 by grantb277 in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “car rides

  1. Mrs. Kriese

    I’ve hit a deer before–jumped right out in front of me on Hamilton Pool Road. No way to miss it. I’m glad your mom was able to avoid that deer!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*