February 8

Why it’s important for you to walk your dog.

Your dog is just siting there waiting for you to do something with it, but you don’t seem to mind. But you should go walk it because walking your dog is important.

First of all its a good source of exercise not just for the dog, but for you too. Just walking your dog for ten minutes lets it stay fitter than sitting in the house.

Another reason is for it to know things that are happening in the neighborhood. Your dog needs to go around and smell the things and meet new dogs.

This is why walking your dog is so important.


Posted February 8, 2014 by grantb277 in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Why it’s important for you to walk your dog.

  1. nicks224

    I agree with you. Dogs need excersise. I have 2 dogs: a Great Dane and a Golden Doodle. My Great Dane is too big for me to walk so if I were to walk one of my dogs, it would be my Golden Doodle.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*